Key Contacts

Contact information of the key officials in the District including departmental heads of various line departments.

District Administration
Designation Name Phone
Deputy Commissioner Shri. Maham Singh Lhuid, IAS 03655-220226
Additional Deputy Commissioner Shri. Sainpyniar S. Syiemlieh, MCS -
Additional Deputy Commissioner Smti. Rimaya S. Manners, MCS -
Extra Assistant Commissioner Smt. Hepzibah Mabel L. Kynta, MCS -
Block Development Officer, Wapung C&RD Block Shri. Sanborn Marwein, MCS -
Block Development Officer, Saipung C&RD Block Shri. Banteilang J. Kharshandi, MCS -

Office of The Superintendent of Police
Designation Name Phone
Additional Superintendent of Police Shri. Lethindra Sangma, MPS 03655-230718